cassket

Brain Bank Thanksgiving.1 | November 19, 2012

Because I don’t know how the numbering goes.

My apartment went to the Han Dynasty today, as a sort of early thanksgiving celebration before we celebrated with family (I’m going with one of my roommates to her house).  It was delicious.  I’m not one for spicy food, so I had to keep away from some of the dishes.  The scallion beef though, was tasty, and our pork belly appetizer (though that one had me reaching for a drink — a little heavy on the spices for me).  It’s a place I enjoyed, and will definitely go to again.

Posted in BrainBank, DIGM-223

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

