cassket

Brain Bank 7.6 | November 9, 2012

In my work I come across plenty of names.  Each calls to mind a type of person, though I may never see them in real life.  I came across some interesting names today, ones that have characters all on their own.  Due to the nature of my work , I can’t reveal them publicly (confidentiality was sworn).  However, I have recorded them, possibly for future use, for a time where the connection can’t be made.

Posted in BrainBank, DIGM-223

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

