cassket

Brain Bank 5.7 | October 27, 2012

Today’s brain bank comes in the form of a problem, and a solution.

Saturdays I work on Animation homework.  As in I go to the labs and I sit down and work for hours.  Today, I finally thought to bring food as opposed to going to the 7-11.

Armed with a pre-packaged bowl of pasta and sauce (just needing water and a microwave), I traveled to where I thought a microwave was…

Only to find a lonely electric kettle.

In place of adding water and microwaving for four minutes, I went a little easy on the water, straight from the kettle, and kept the plastic as a lid.

It was pretty watery and a little undercooked, but food is food, especially four hours into working.

Posted in BrainBank, DIGM-223

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

