cassket

Problems to fix | October 6, 2012

  • I want to improve my art
  • I want to meet more people in the gaming industry
  • I want to develop a simple game
  • I want to search out co-ops on the west coast
  • I want to get something so my bed isn’t just a mattress on the floor
  • I want to try new drawing styles
  • I want to make an awesome portfolio website
  • My backpack is too heavy all the time
  • I want to get my name out in the artistic world
  • I want to make more money so I can have more things
  • I want a awesome story for my animation final
  • I want to write a book
Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

